Services.        Why WGroup.        Insights.        Careers.

Outsourcing Is Not a Strategy.
Transformation Is a Strategy.

Join us for an IT leadership webcast panel discussion

Hosted by WGroup

With the immense amount of change that has occurred in the technology and business world, IT organizations are tasked with the impossible – keeping up!

Companies struggle with the complexities of sourcing, vendors, IT processes, and IT cost reduction while trying to align IT to business outcomes. Where outsourcing was once a major change agent, leading companies recognize they must fully transform their internal service delivery model to help their business compete better. 

The recorded online panel discussion features IT leaders who will share their experiences in accelerating change with IT transformation initiatives. You will hear how IT transformation is a strategy when it is used to rearchitect the internal service delivery model to drive business outcomes. Register now to learn how these experts optimized business performance, minimized cost and created value.

Viewers will hear the following:

  • Real-life stories of IT transformation from the leaders who led them
  • Your opportunity to ask questions during a live Q&A
  • A moderated panel discussion between our guest speakers

Don’t miss this important webcast.


Recorded On-Demand Webinar

Call For More Info
(610) 854-2700

© 2016 WGroup, All rights reserved.                                                Terms & Conditions                     Privacy Policy

* Required Fields

Please Complete the Form Below

On-Demand Webinar

Tuesday,  October 18, 2016
3:00 PM EDT
2:00 PM CDT
12:00 Noon PDT


Presented by:

David Endicott

Chief Technology Officer

Providence Health & Services


Sean Keneally

Vice President IT Strategic Sourcing & Vendor Management

Anthem, Inc.

Harry Wallaesa

and CEO


Domenic Colasante

Chief Marketing Officer